top of page

Polishing up a few bits and pieces


So today I've decided to log back onto the website just to add a few more essential things. I decided to go back to my still frame analysis to add a few more things just to show off my analytical skills.

I also wrote up the audience feedback analysis where I found out that the audience members really liked the rewind at the end of the fil a it created a sense of confusion which is the aim of a psychological thriler, therefore meaninf we achieved our goal!

I also decided to write up 'review footage'. Reviewing the footage and looking at why we used a certain shot was useful as it enabled us to think are these shots useful and do they follow the conventions of a thriller?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page