top of page

DEADLINE DAY!!


DEADLINE DAY!

The last few days have been CRAZY! The deadline is only a few days away and I feel like I have so much more to do!

Majority of the work is done, I just have to add a few more details to some of my pages such as the ‘problems with editing page’ and ‘Locations’ page to make it look more creative.

I found while doing these pages that it was hard to find images which represent what I want to talk about hard as well as keeping in the theme of our page. I found that some images looked slightly childish due to them being a cartoon version of what I was looking for such as a cameraman. But eventually I found images which could work with my pages.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page