top of page

LIP SYNC 2016

We are so close to finishing editing, we just need to film one more scene and get a voiceover of one of the characters speaking on the phone. Unfortunately one of the characters couldn't make it so we resolved into doing a voiceover.

I continued editing in my spare time, and when the film was finally overand i was ready to export it onto quicktime there was an ERROR.

I DIDN'T EVEN REALISE UNTIL THE MOVIE FINISHED EXPORTING. A few of us watched over the film before putting it onto Youtube and we realised that some of the conversation scenes were muted. This was very inconvenient and I tried fixing it. It didn't matter if staying at school till 6 was the only option, so be it.

So this took me at least 2 days to complete, but it worked. HALLELUJAH!!!

All the scenes that were not working properly I had to mute it and drag over alll the voices from the orginal footage and trying to place it in the right place so that their mouth moves in sync with the words coming out of their mouth.

That worked, so when it was time to export it onto youtube I realised AGAIN that there was an issue with the film. The video quality was very poor and Youtube kept detecting the film as being shaky. I wasn't sure whether it was to do with the variety of effects tht we used. But then I had to try and sort it out nd this time I didn't export it onto Quicktime but onto the desktop instead. This resolved the issue and our work is now complete.

WELL FOR NOW.

TIME FOR EVALUATION QUESTIONS

GREEEEEATTTTT!!!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page